New lease of life through Mai-Tri

by Nirupma Chowdhary, India

Few moments in life can transform you completely. It makes you feel humble and grateful, sensing the grace flowing. You are an instrument, a conduit of Mohanji – his consciousness. You recognise how your deep connection and daily meditations empower and keep the Master’s energy flowing through you as a Mai-Tri Practitioner. It makes you feel humble, and your heart starts singing the praises of your Guru as you witness events where a life is saved, a new lease is given to someone for whom a family asks for Mai-Tri when they were at the end of the dark tunnel with no respite.

I have been practicing Mai-Tri for the last six years now. There have been many experiences. Mohanji has guided each session, and I have witnessed transformations. I have seen lives changing, many recovering and coming out of their dilemmas and compulsive bindings, rejuvenated and gaining happiness and solace. 

Last month, I had a very different experience, which I would like to share with you all. This has reconfirmed my belief in the power of Mohanji through Mai-Tri and how we can help many in need by being in his consciousness through deep connection daily. 

I teach underprivileged children in the evening. There, I received a call from a lady who is a healer practicing different kinds of methods. As I was in the class, I didn’t pick up the phone. I saw a message on my phone screen saying it was urgent. I called and came to know that someone had met with a severe accident and was in an emergency. He had multiple fractures and internal bleeding and he was on his way to the hospital. He had already vomited blood thrice. His wife had contacted her. But she thought Mai-Tri would be more effective, so she called me. She wanted a session done immediately. 

I asked her to share the details of the person. I soon got a call from the man’s wife. I briefed her about Mai-Tri and asked her to share his photograph. I asked another volunteer to take my class, sat in a corner of the hall, and did a Mai-Tri session. I could feel his body in a very, very bad state. Suddenly, I felt the energy of Mohanji flowing slowly and, aligning the damaged parts and sealing the bleeding organs. A clear sign that he is going to live. 

I called up and informed them that he was out of danger and was going to survive. The other healer called me and said she could see only injuries, and he has internal bleeding from many parts. I told her I saw that and energy working on him and sealing the bleeding organs. 

Again, I did a session that night. Mohanji was working on him, caring and gently stroking his hair. He was peaceful and in deep sedation. Following two days, six sessions were done. During one of the sessions, I could see the man walking with his wife, holding her hand and strolling on the beach. It was a clear sign that he was going to live long. His wife also requested sessions as she was alone for two days till someone from the family joined her. He was recovering well. 

On the fourth day, his wife informed him that he was having internal bleeding near his ear and jaw. So, he was taken for surgery. Another session of Mai-Tri was done. Mohanji was there all the time. He came out of the operation theater, and the doctors were satisfied and declared that he was recovering well. 

The next day, he was moved to the room from the ICU. The doctors were amazed about the speed of his recovery, a medical miracle. But I knew the power and consciousness of my Guru Mohanji was there with him through Mai-Tri, and I was just a medium for him to work on the young man. He is in recovery, back home. However, he will take some time to recover and lead a normal life. The couple is really grateful to Mohanji and Mai-Tri Method. 

Faith, surrender, and belief can change destiny when the Guru’s grace is with you. 

|| JAI BRAHMARISHI MOHANJI ||

Edited & Published by – Testimonials Team, 3rd March 2024

Disclaimer:

The views, opinions, and positions expressed by the authors and those providing comments on these blogs are theirs alone and do not necessarily reflect the views, opinions or positions of Mohanji, Mohanji Foundation, it’s members, employees or any other individual or entity associated with Mohanji or Mohanji Foundation. We make no representations as to accuracy, completeness, timeliness, suitability or validity of any information presented by individual authors and/or commenters on our blogs and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries or damages arising from its display or use.

We reserve the right to delete, edit, or alter in any manner we see fit blog entries or comments that we, in our sole discretion, deem to be obscene, offensive, defamatory, threatening, in violation of trademark, copyright or other laws, of an express commercial nature, or otherwise unacceptable.

Mohanji Testimonials team

One thought on “New lease of life through Mai-Tri

Leave a comment